Logo
Home > Events > Seminars

Seminars

Private law claims against public bodies: Winning tactics and the changing legal landscape

Tuesday 13 June 2017, 14:00 - 17:30

Venue: Garden Court Chambers
57-60 Lincoln's Inn Fields, London WC2A 3LJ

The impact of the Housing and Planning Act 2016

Tuesday 27 June 2017, 18:30 - 20:00

Venue: Garden Court Chambers
57-60 Lincoln's Inn Fields, London WC2A 3LJ

International aspects of care proceedings

Thursday 13 July 2017, 18:30 - 20:00

Venue: Garden Court Chambers
57-60 Lincoln's Inn Fields, London WC2A 3LJ

Accommodation and support for Traveller families: Developments and good practice

Thursday 14 September 2017, 18:30 - 20:00

Venue: Garden Court Chambers
57-60 Lincoln's Inn Fields, London WC2A 3LJ

Financial support for children

Wednesday 27 September 2017, 18:30 - 20:00

Venue: Garden Court Chambers
57-60 Lincoln's Inn Fields, London WC2A 3LJ

Developments in homelessness and housing allocations in 2017: Where are we now?

Thursday 5 October 2017, 18:30 - 20:00

Venue: Garden Court Chambers
57-60 Lincoln's Inn Fields, London WC2A 3LJ

Using the 'best interests of the child' approach to access housing and community care services

Thursday 12 October 2017, 18:30 - 20:00

Venue: Garden Court Chambers
57-60 Lincoln's Inn Fields, London WC2A 3LJ

Court of Protection: Recent developments in health and welfare

Thursday 19 October 2017, 18:30 - 20:00

Venue: Garden Court Chambers
57-60 Lincoln's Inn Fields, London WC2A 3LJ

Modern families

Thursday 2 November 2017, 18:30 - 20:00

Venue: Garden Court Chambers
57-60 Lincoln's Inn Fields, London WC2A 3LJ

Community Care update 2017

Thursday 9 November 2017, 18:30 - 20:00

Venue: Garden Court Chambers
57-60 Lincoln's Inn Fields, London WC2A 3LJ

Adapted accommodation and disability housing support, including Disability Facilities Grants and the role of Occupational Therapists

Tuesday 14 November 2017, 18:30 - 20:00

Venue: Garden Court Chambers
57-60 Lincoln's Inn Fields, London WC2A 3LJ

Mediation in family cases: An international perspective

Thursday 23 November 2017, 18:30 - 20:00

Venue: Garden Court Chambers
57-60 Lincoln's Inn Fields, London WC2A 3LJ

Menu